Ilsintech Trading India Pvt. Ltd.
 
email mamondal@ilsintechindia.com
  Clientele
 
BSNL MTNL
Tata Tele Service Alcatel Lucent
Indian Railway Ministry Of Defense
 
See More  
  support
  Contact Us
 
      Our Head Quater: Ilsintech Korea, Visit Website: www.ilsintech.com


Registered Head Office:
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address:
302-303, 3rd Floor, Ashirwad
Commercal Complex, Nehru Place, D-1, Green Park, New Delhi-110016, India

Telephone: +91-11-40555954 /                    +91-11-40567229
            
Sales Contact Person:
Mr. A.K Singh
Mobile: +91-9810257697

Email: aksingh@ilsintechindia.com

Mr. Arvind Singh
Mobile: +91-9873168357

Email:  arvindsingh@ilsintechindia.com

Technical Support     
Mr. Karamveer
Mobile: +91-7229047474
Email : karamveer@ilsintechindia.com
New Delhi Head Office
General Info     
Mrs. Sarita
Mobile: +91-9582474286
Email : ilsintech@ilsintechindia.com
• Kolkata Branch
Kolkata Branch
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address: 21, Prince Baktiar Saha Road,
Ground Floor, Kolkata – 700033


Telephone: +91-9038015364

Email:
ilsintechkolkata@ilsintechindia.com


Sales Contact Person:

Mr. M. A. Mondal
Mobile: +91 9831075513
Email: mamondal@ilsintechindia.com

Mr. Dipankar Roy
Mobile:
+91-9903783080
Email: dipankar@ilsintechindia.com

Technical Support:
Mr. Kaushik Maity
Mobile: +91 9836341971

Email: kaushikmaity@ilsintechindia.com

Mr. Ananta Mondal

Mobile: +91 7699234338

Email: ananta@ilsintechindia.com
• Mumbai Branch
Mumbai Branch
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address: SS-Type Ground Floor,
Room No-220, Sector -2, Opp. Meghraj
Theater, Near NKGSB Bank,
Vashi-400703 , Navi Mumbai

Telephone:
+91-8655063455

Sales Contact Person:
Ms. Aalisha Parab
Mobile: +91-7021316170
Email: aalisha.parab@ilsintechindia.com

Technical Support:
Mr. Rakesh Vishwakara
Mobile: +91-9960853715
Email: rakesh@ilsintechindia.com
• Bangalore Branch
Bangalore Branch
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address:
777/25/1, Shree LakshmiVenkateshwara Nilaya,
Triveni Road, 7th Cross, Diwanarapalya,
Yeshwantpur, Bangalore – 560054


Landline: +91-080-41220945


Technical Support:

Mr. D. Srinivas
Mobile: +91-8884383970

Email: srinivas@ilsintechindia.com            
• Chennai Branch
Chennai Branch
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address: No.4/19,Parthasarathy Street,
Ayyavoo Colony, Aminjikarai,
Chennai-600029,

Landmark : MR Hospital or Skywalk Mall

Telephone:
+91-44-45410309

Sales Contact Person:
Mr. Yuvraj
Mobile:
+91 9715188140
Email: yuvraj@ilsintechindia.com

• Hyderabad Branch
Ilsintech Trading India Private Limited

Address:
Door No 1-1-113/A /5
1st Floor, Opposite to Syndicate Bank ,
Beside Sudarshan 35mm Gate, RTC Cross Road, Hyderabad – 500 020

Telephone: +91-40-40079554

Sales Contact Person:
Mr. T. Sambabu

Mobile:
+91-9618037669
Email: sambabu@ilsintechindia.com
        
           
 
 
 
Product Range
Swift K7 Swift KR7 Fiber Cleaver Replacement Consumeable Connector
Fusion Splicer - Swift K7 Fusion Splicer - Swift KR7 Fiber Cleaver Replacement Consumable Splice - On Connector
More Products  
   
  Powered By: TRG Software Consultancy
   
Home | About Us | Our Clientele | Products | Service & Support | Enquiry | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013-2016 ilsintechindia.com All rights reserved